Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Administration
P.O. Box 395
715 W. Mt. Vernon 
Nixa, MO 65714
417-725-3785 

City Administrator

Assistant City Administrator
City Clerk
Public Information Officer

Jimmy Liles

Doug Colvin

Cindy Robbins

Drew Douglas

jliles@nixa.com

dcolvin@nixa.com
crobbins@nixa.com

ddouglas@nixa.com

Citizen Complaints
P.O. Box 395
715 W Mt Vernon
Nixa, MO 65714
417-725-5850 
Customer Service &  
Nuisance Complaints
Carrie Goodman  cgoodman@nixa.com
Finance
P.O. Box 395
715 W. Mt. Vernon
Nixa, MO 65714
417-724-5625
Finance Director
Accounts Payable
Donna Swatzell
Laurie Wilkerson
dswatzell@nixa.com
lwilkerson@nixa.com
Human Resources
P.O. Box 395
715 W. Mt. Vernon
Nixa, MO 65714
417-724-5626
Human Resources Manager Amanda Hunsucker HR@nixa.com
Nixa Municipal Court
P.O. Box 395
715 W. Mt. Vernon
Nixa, MO 65714
417-725-7130
Court Clerk
Court Administrator
Monica Parr
Debbie Snider
mparr@nixa.com 
dsnider@nixa.com
Parks & Recreation
P.O. Box 395
701 N. Taylor Way
Nixa, MO 65714
417-725-5486
 Parks Director  Matt Crouse mcrouse@nixaparks.com
Planning & 
Development

P.O. Box 395
715 W. Mt. Vernon
Nixa, MO 65714
417-725-7143
New Development
Annexation/Plats/Rezoning
Senior Building Inspector
Travis Cossey
Travis Cossey
Joe Ripple
tcossey@nixa.com
tcossey@nixa.com
jripple@nixa.com
Police Department
P.O. Box 395
715 W. Center Cir.
Nixa, MO 65714
417-725-2510
Police Chief Joe Campbell jcampbell@nixa.com
Public Works
P.O. Box 395
1111 W. Kathryn
Nixa, MO 65714
417-725-2353
Director, Nixa Utilities & Public Works
Street Department
Water Department
Electric Department
Doug Colvin
Jeff Roussell
Milt Dickensheet
Brian Denney

dcolvin@nixa.com

jroussell@nixa.com

mdickensheet@nixa.com bdenney@nixa.com

Purchasing
P.O. Box 395
1111 W. Kathryn
Nixa, MO 65714       

417-449-0555
Purchasing Manager Stephanie Ewing  sewing@nixa.com
Recycle Center
P.O. Box 395
1093 N. Eagelcrest
Nixa, MO 65714
417-725-7122
Recycle Center Coordinator Utility Worker
Martin Bohlke
recycling@nixa.com 
Utilities
P.O. Box 395
707 W. Center Cir.
Nixa, MO 65714
417-725-3229
Utility Account
Specialist Supervisor
 Deanna Allen  dallen@nixa.com