Meet your P&Z Commissioners

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Planning and Zoning Commission is made up of 9 citizens. Commissioners must live within the city limits of Nixa. Any person interested in serving should submit a letter of interest to the Mayor.

Commission Members

Loren Winter 2019

Loren Winter : Chairman

David Young 2019

David Young : Vice-Chairman

Randall Bettis 2019

Randall Bettis : Secretary

Robert Wilson 2019

Robert Wilson

Joe Gallant 2019

Joe Gallant

Sarah Bader 2019

Sarah Bader

Kami Patrick 2019

Kami Patrick

Chance Peebles 2019

Chance Peebles

 Derris Butler 2019

Derris Butler

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer